Follow

How do I delete a Term?

Back to top

In Terms you can delete a term when it is no longer relevant to the program.

  1. Select Program Settings.
  2. Select Terms.

 

  1. Locate the term you want to remove.

 

  1. Click Delete.

 

  1. Select Yes, when the “are you sure” message appears.

 

  1. Your term has been deleted from TruVoice.

 

 

Read More:

 

Go back to top.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk