Follow

How do I disable a template?

Back to top

You can disable any template in TruVoice through the right-side panel in the Templates page or directly from the Edit Template page. Once a template is disabled, it cannot be used until it is re-enabled.

In This Article:

 

Location

  1. Select Program Settings.
  2. Select Templates.

 

  1. Select the template category.

 

  1. Select Enabled.

 

Disable from the Templates landing page

  1. Select the template you want to disable.

 

  1. In the right-side panel, select Disable template.

 

  1. The template you disabled is no longer available to use and has been moved to the Disabled list.

 

Disable from the Edit Template page

  1. Select the template you want to disable.

 

  1. Select Edit template, from the right-hand panel.

 

  1. In the Edit Template page, select Disable template.

 

  1. The template you disabled is no longer available to use and has been moved to the Disabled list.

 

Read More:

 

Go back to top.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk